Massachusetts Butterfly Club

NABA-MBC Contacts




Can You ID This Butterfly?

Options:  
1. Mouse over the photo to see the species name.  
2. Click the photo to see the
species web page.  
3. Click here to see a new photo.


Club Officers

Steve Moore
President

400 Hudson Street
Northborough, MA 01532
(508) 393-9251
steve@massbutterflies.org

Bill Callahan
Vice President - West

15 Noel St
Springfield, MA 01108
(413) 734-8097
billc@massbutterflies.org

Martha Gach
Vice President - East

16 Rockwell Dr
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
(508) 981-8833
martha@massbutterflies.org

Elise Barry
Treasurer

45 Keep Avenue
Paxton, MA 01612
(508) 795-1147
elise@massbutterflies.org

Barbara Volkle
Secretary

400 Hudson Street
Northborough, MA 01532
(508) 393-9251
barbara@massbutterflies.org


Massachusetts Butterflies Staff

Mark Fairbrother
Records Compiler

129 Meadow Road
Montague, MA 01351-9512
mark@massbutterflies.org

Bill Benner
Editor

53 Webber Road
West Whately, MA 01039
bill@massbutterflies.org


Website

Karl Barry
Webmaster

45 Keep Avenue
Paxton, MA 01612
karl@massbutterflies.org  

Photo Editor
(unfilled)


MassLep List Server

Mark Faherty
List Server Monitor

msfaherty@yahoo.com  


Top of Page