Massachusetts Butterfly Club

NABA-MBC Contacts




Can You ID This Butterfly?

Options:  
1. Mouse over the photo to see the species name.  
2. Click the photo to see the
species web page.  
3. Click here to see a new photo.


Club Officers

Howard Hoople
President

10 Torr Street
Andover, MA 01810-4022
(978) 475-7719
howard@massbutterflies.org

Tom Gagnon
Vice President - West

175 Ryan Road
Florence, MA 01062
(413) 584-6353
tom@massbutterflies.org

Wendy Miller
Vice President - East

508 Edgebrook Drive
Boylston, MA 01505
wendy@massbutterflies.org

Elise Barry
Treasurer

45 Keep Avenue
Paxton, MA 01612
(508) 795-1147
elise@massbutterflies.org

Barbara Volkle
Secretary

400 Hudson Street
Northboro, MA 01532
(508) 393-9251
barbara@massbutterflies.org


Massachusetts Butterflies Staff

Mark Fairbrother
Records Compiler

129 Meadow Road
Montague, MA 01351-9512
mark@massbutterflies.org

Bill Benner
Editor

53 Webber Road
West Whately, MA 01039
bill@massbutterflies.org


Website

Karl Barry
Webmaster

45 Keep Avenue
Paxton, MA 01612
karl@massbutterflies.org  

 
Photo Editor

 
 
 
 


MassLep List Server

Mark Faherty
List Server Monitor

msfaherty@yahoo.com  



Top of Page