North American Butterfly Association

NABA People2

Local Chapters with Contact Person

Arizona

NABA-Central Arizona Butterfly Association
Ron Rutowski - President
E-mail: r.rutowski@asu.edu
Web site: http://www.cazba.org/

NABA-Southeast Arizona Butterfly Association
Larry Fellows - President
E-mail: rockpix@comcast.net
Web site:http://www.seaba.org

California

NABA-Orange County
Lee Shoemaker - President
E-mail: lashoemaker@cs.com
Web site: http://ocnaba.blogspot.com/

Florida

NABA-Hairstreak Chapter
Apalachicola Region (Central Florida Panhandle)

Dean Jue- President
E-mail: djue.hairstreak@gmail.com
Web site: http://www.naba-hairstreak.com

NABA-Sarasota County Butterfly Club
Karen Finch- President
1131 Blvd. of the Arts
Sarasota, FL 34236
Contact: Beverly Bowen, NABA Liaison
E-mail: beverly@beverlybowen.com
Web site: http://sarasotabutterfly.com

NABA-Atala Chapter (Palm Beach County)
Teri Jabour - President
E-mail: tljabour@comcast.net
Web site: http://www.naba.org/chapters/nabaac/

NABA-Broward County Butterfly Chapter
Pat Rossi - President
E-mail: sweetgnotes@gmail.com
Web site: http://www.browardbutterflies.org/wpb/

NABA-Miami Blue
Linda Evans - President
E-mail: lmemia@aol.com
Web site: http://miamiblue.org

Georgia

NABA- Georgia Piedmont
Meredith Mays - President
E-mail: mays6114@bellsouth.net
Web site: http://nabageorgia.weebly.com

Massachusetts

NABA-Massachusetts Butterfly Club
Howard Hoople - President
E-mail: howard@massbutterflies.org
Web site: http://www.massbutterflies.org

Minnesota

NABA-Universty of Minnesota Student Chapter
Gayatri Narayanan - President
E-mail: naray167@umn.edu

Missouri

NABA-St. Louis
Yvonne Homeyer - President
E-mail: yhomeyer@gmail.com
Web site: http://nabastl.org

New Jersey

NABA-North Jersey Butterfly Club
Alice Koster - Secretary
E-mail: kosteralice48@gmail.com
Web site: http://www.naba.org/chapters/nabanj/

New York

NABA-Long Island
Cheryl Bennett - President
E-mail: cherylbennett3478@gmail.com

Ohio

NABA-Northeastern Ohio: OH-NE
Judy Semroc - President
10765 Hoover Ave.
Uniontown, OH 44685
E-mail: rainefox@neo.rr.com

Oregon

NABA-Eugene-Springfield
Alison Center - President
E-mail: centeralison@gmail.com
Phone: 541-344-7630
Web site: http://www.naba.org/chapters/nabaes/

Pennsylvania

NABA-Central Susquehanna Valley
Jon Beam - President
Email: jdbeam@windstream.net

Tennessee

NABA-Tennessee Valley
Bill Haley - President
215 McFarland Ave.
Chattanooga, TN 37405
Phone: 800-262-0695 ext. 4056
E-mail: wgh@tnaqua.org
Web site: http://tvcnaba.org/

Texas

NABA-Butterfly Enthusiasts of Southeast Texas (Houston)
Farrar Stockton - President
E-mail: hugahabi@swbell.net
Web site: http://www.naba.org/chapters/nababest/

NABA-Tarleton State University Student Chapter
Seth Hamby - President
E-mail: naba@tarleton.edu

Wisconsin

NABA-Southern Wisconsin Butterfly Association
Dr. Douglas Buege - President
E-mail: djbuege@gmail.com
Karl Legler - Vice-President
E-mail: karlndot@charter.net
Web site: http://www.naba.org/chapters/nabawba/